Our School Board

District 1
  Jessie Ludgood

District 2
Derrick Gentry 

District 3
Mike Steede

District 4
Wendell Fallon

District 5
Barkley Henderson,


School Board Meetings

Note:  All dates are set for the first Tuesday night of each month unless otherwise noted.  Dates are subject to change. 

All meetings are scheduled at 6 p.m.

Regular meeting of the George County School Board will be held Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 6:00 PM at Central Elementary School.

May 1, 2018 Meeting Agenda